Auction House

Our representative for Styria and Carinthia

It is always our top priority to offer our customers the best service possible. The auction house im Kinsky has operated a branch office in Graz for the past 12 years, thus offering a personal, straightforward, direct opportunity to have artworks evaluated and consigned. Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas, with her many years of art expertise, represents the auction house in the south of Austria.

“I have the best job in the world and the privilege here in Graz of cooperating with a great team in Vienna and thus of working successfully in the international art market!”

Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas has been a great asset to the auction house im Kinsky since joining us at the beginning of 2001. Her path took her through most areas of our auction house, including Client Affairs, Marketing, Exhibition Organisation (Museum im Kinsky), and occasional assistance in the Contemporary Art department.

Ms. Skofitsch-Haas ultimately headed the departments of 19th Century Paintings and Impressionist & Modern Art. These activities provided her with comprehensive insights into all facets of the auction business. She now places the experience she has gained throughout her career at your service.

Profit from our expertise

Contact our representative right away: send her photos of the works and make the sale of art simpler than ever.

Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas
Kaiser Josef Platz 5/corner of Mandellstrasse, 8010 Graz
Email: skofitsch@imkinsky.com
T +43 676 450 67 50

Auktionshaus

Repräsentanz Steiermark und Kärnten

Wie immer ist es unsere oberste Priorität, unseren Kunden das beste Service zu bieten. Die eigene Niederlassung in Graz und somit eine persönliche, unkomplizierte, direkte Möglichkeit zur Begutachtung und Einbringung besteht seit mittlerweile 12 Jahren. Mag. Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas, langjährige Expertin, repräsentiert das Auktionshaus im Süden Österreichs.

„Ich hab‘ den schönsten Beruf der Welt und ich darf mit einem großartigen Team in Wien hier in Graz kooperieren und damit am internationalen Kunstmarkt reüssieren!“

Mag. Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas bereichert das Auktionshaus im Kinsky seit Anfang 2001. Ihr Weg führte sie durch die meisten Bereiche unseres Hauses, darunter Kundenbetreuung, Marketing, Ausstellungsorganisation (Museum im Kinsky) und gelegentliche Mitarbeit in der Zeitgenossen Sparte.

Schließlich leitete Frau Mag. Skofitsch-Haas die Abteilungen für Gemälde des 19. Jahrhunderts und der Klassischen Moderne. So bot sich ihr ein umfangreicher Einblick in alle Bereiche des Auktionswesens. Ihre so gesammelte Erfahrung stellt sie nun in Ihren Dienst.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise

Kontaktieren Sie gleich unsere Repräsentantin, senden Sie ihr Fotos der Werke und machen Sie sich den Kunstverkauf so einfach wie noch nie.

Mag. Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas
Kaiser Josef Platz 5/Ecke Mandellstrasse, 8010 Graz
Email: skofitsch@imkinsky.com
T +43 676 450 67 50