Auction House

Private Sales

Private Sales

Why Private Sales are the right thing for you

Spectacle, atmosphere, the adrenaline rush of a bidding war: for many customers, these are the unique experiences of a live auction. However, Private Sales can provide you with more personalised and targeted service.

We work with you to develop a sales strategy tailored to your needs. Thanks to our profound knowledge of the market and its trends, we can offer you advice that is concrete and target-oriented. In order to sell your artwork, we utilise our extensive network of international contacts to collectors, dealers, and institutions to find the perfect buyer for you.

If you are in search of certain artworks yourself, however, our Private Sales can support you in this endeavour as well. Simply let us know what artist is still missing in your collection or which work you have your eye on, and we will spare no effort to find just the right thing for you.

We are the people to see for a discrete and professional approach to dealing with art!

Private Sales

Profit from our service in Private Sales

As an art historian, art lover, and co-founder of Temporary, a pop-up gallery for contemporary art, Nadine Kraus-Drasche is equipped with years of practical experience in dealing with art.

Through her past activities in a wide variety of areas of the art world, she has met many people and made many contacts. She now takes advantage of the large social network she has built up to give the customers of the auction house im Kinsky the opportunity to make contact with important international collectors. This enables im Kinsky to represent your interests in the best and most successful way.

As Client Advisor and your contact person for Private Sales, Nadine Kraus-Drasche makes her manifold contacts and connections available to you in order to represent your interests in the best and most successful way.

Contact
+43 1 532 42 00-21
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com

 

Shozo Shimamoto
o.T., (Bottle crash), 1980
Oil and glass fragments on canvas; unframed
192 x 141 cm

Price on request
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com

Andy Warhol
Renée Rauschenbusch, 1979
Serigraph on paper; framed
120,5 x 89,3 cm

Price on request
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com

Kazuo Shiraga 
o.T., 1980s
Watercolour on paper; framed
27,2 x 24,2 cm

Price on request
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com

Auktionshaus

Private Sales

Private Sales

Warum Private Sales das Richtige für Sie ist

Spektakel, Atmosphäre, Adrenalinstoß beim Bietergefecht sind für viele Kunden einzigartige Erlebnisse in einer Live-Auktion. Und dennoch: Private Sales überzeugen mit einer wesentlich persönlicheren und spezifischeren Betreuung.

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Verkaufsstrategie. Dank unserer profunden Kenntnis des Marktes und dessen Trends beraten wir Sie konkret und zielorientiert. Zur Vermittlung Ihres Kunstwerkes nutzen wir unser umfassendes Netzwerk an internationalen Kontakten zu Sammlern, Händlern und Institutionen, um den perfekten Käufer für Sie zu finden.

Sollten Sie jedoch selbst auf der Suche nach bestimmten Kunstwerken sein, so kann Sie unser Private Sales ebenfalls professionell unterstützen. Lassen Sie uns einfach wissen, welcher Künstler in Ihrer Sammlung noch fehlt oder welches Werk Sie ins Auge gefasst haben, und wir werden keine Mühe scheuen, das Passende für Sie zu finden.

Wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner für den diskreten und professionellen Umgang mit Kunst!

Private Sales

Profitieren Sie beim Private Sales von unserem Service

Nadine Kraus-Drasche verfügt als Kunsthistorikerin, Kunstliebhaberin und Mitbegründerin von Temporary, einer Pop-Up Galerie für zeitgenössischer Kunst, über jahrelange praktische Erfahrung im Umgang mit Kunst.

Durch ihre bisherigen Tätigkeiten in verschiedensten Bereichen hat sie viele Menschen kennengelernt und konnte wichtige Kontakte knüpfen. Das so gewonnene, große soziale Netzwerk nützt sie nun, um den Kundinnen und Kunden des Auktionshauses im Kinsky die Möglichkeit zu geben, mit wichtigen internationalen Sammlern in Kontakt zu treten. So kann das im Kinsky Ihre Interessen bestmöglich und erfolgreich vertreten.

Als Client Advisor und Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für Private Sales stellt Frau Nadine Kraus-Drasche Ihnen die vielfältigen Kontakte und Verbindungen zur Verfügung, um Ihre Interessen bestmöglich und erfolgreich zu vertreten.

Kontakt
+43 1 532 42 00-21
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com

 

Shozo Shimamoto
o.T., (Bottle crash), 1980
Öl und Glasscherben auf Leinwand; ungerahmt
192 x 141 cm

Preis auf Anfrage
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com

Andy Warhol
Renée Rauschenbusch, 1979
Serigraphie auf Papier; gerahmt
120,5 x 89,3 cm

Preis auf Anfrage
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com

Kazuo Shiraga 
o.T., 1980er
Aquarell auf Papier; gerahmt
27,2 x 24,2 cm

Preis auf Anfrage
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com