The most important facts

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

despite these restrictive measures, we continue to work for you!
Our staff will continue to evaluate your art and process your requests. The only restriction we ask you to understand: Appointments can only be scheduled upon request.

Your art works won’t be moved but will stay in our house until the situation is calmed down and we can open the auction house again.

Contact

Our staff is available for you by phone or e-mail.

Name Mobil Firma E-Mail
Beaufort-Spontin, Pauline 0039 338 270 1034 beaufort@imkinsky.com
Berger, Barbara 0043 699 16 17 87 97 berger@imkinsky.com
Gaber, Valerie  0043 699 16 06 34 38 gaber@imkinsky.com
Gruber-Letz, Eva 0043 699 17 29 22 53 gruber-letz@imkinsky.com
Hofer, Sabine 0043 676 9206976 hofer@imkinsky.com
Koja, Katharina koja@imkinsky.com
Kovacek, Michael 0043 664 24 04 826 miko@imkinsky.com
Kraus-Drasche, Nadine  0043 664 213 33 68 kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com
la Garde, Christoph 0043 664 30 10 507 lagarde@imkinsky.com
Mayr, Robert  0043 664 18 38 693 mayr@imkinsky.com
Mörth-Gasser, Claudia 0043 699 17 29 22 23 mörth-gasser@imkinsky.com
Panagl, Jasmin 0043 699 16 17 87 87 panagl@imkinsky.com
Passauer, Barbara  0043 650 96 30 787 passauer@imkinsky.com
Pfeiffer, Astrid 0043 699 16 29 23 23 pfeiffer@imkinsky.com
Pinter, Timea 0043 699 17 29 22 43 pinter@imkinsky.com
Schmid, Kareen 0043 699 17 29 23 23 schmid@imkinsky.com
Schweighofer, Monika 0043 699 17 29 22 63 schweighofer@imkinsky.com
Skofitsch-Haas, Lisi 0043 676 45 06 75 0 skofitsch-haas@imkinsky.com
Wenzel-Hirsch, Elena  0043 699 19 24 03 47 wenzel-hirsch@imkinsky.com
Wolf, Anja 0043 660 563 56 20 wolf@imkinsky.com

 

Mr. Cerny is organizing the transport of your art works.
cerny@imkinsky.com
+43 1 532 42 00-18
+43 1 532 42 00-36

 

We will of course keep you up to date and wish you
all the best and health!
Kind regards from the im Kinsky-Team