The Team

CEOs and experts

Michael Kovacek

Michael Kovacek

Managing Partner

T +43 1 532 42 00
office@imkinsky.com

Dr. Ernst Ploil

Dr. Ernst Ploil

Managing Partner

T +43 1 532 42 00
office@imkinsky.com

Mag. Christoph la Garde

Mag. Christoph la Garde

Managing Partner

T +43 1 532 42 00
lagarde@imkinsky.com

Experts

Mag. Kareen M. Schmid

Mag. Kareen M. Schmid

Expert for Old Masters

T +43 1 532 42 00-20
schmid@imkinsky.com

Mag. Monika Schweighofer

Mag. Monika Schweighofer

Expert for 19th Century Paintings

T +43 1 532 42 00-10
schweighofer@imkinsky.com

Mag. Roswitha Holly

Mag. Roswitha Holly

Expert for Art Nouveau & Design

T +43 1 532 42 00-19
holly@imkinsky.com

Mag. Claudia Mörth-Gasser

Mag. Claudia Mörth-Gasser

Expert for Impressionist & Modern Art

T +43 1 532 42 00-14
moerth-gasser@imkinsky.com

Mag. Astrid Pfeiffer

Mag. Astrid Pfeiffer

Expert for Contemporary Art

T +43 1 532 42 00-13
pfeiffer@imkinsky.com

Eva Gruber-Letz, BA MA

Eva Gruber-Letz, BA MA

Expert for Antiques

T +43 1 532 42 00-15
gruber-letz@imkinsky.com

Expert Assistants

Barbara Berger, BA

Barbara Berger, BA

Expert Assistant for Old Master Paintings and 19th Century Paintings

T +43 1 532 42 00-28
berger@imkinsky.com

Anna Katharina Erdkamp, BA

Anna Katharina Erdkamp, BA

Expert Assistant for Impressionist & Modern Art

T +43 1 532 42 00-43
erdkamp@imkinsky.com

Anja Wolf, BA

Anja Wolf, BA

Expert Assistant for Antiques and Art Nouveau & Design

T +43 1 532 42 00-66
wolf@imkinsky.com

Timea Pinter, MA

Timea Pinter, MA

Expert Assistant for Contemporary Art

T +43 1 532 42 00-41
pinter@imkinsky.com

Representatives

Dr. Marianne Hussl-Hörmann

Dr. Marianne Hussl-Hörmann

Representative Tyrol

T +43 1 532 42 00-27
hussl-hoermann@imkinsky.com

Mag. Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas

Mag. Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas

Representative Styria, Carinthia - im Kinsky Graz

T +43 676 450 67 50
skofitsch@imkinsky.com

Logistics

Robert Mayr

Robert Mayr

Logistics

T +43 1 532 42 00-18
r.mayr@imkinsky.com

Thomas Cerny

Thomas Cerny

Logistics

T +43 1 532 42 00-36
cerny@imkinsky.com

Broker

Service

Barbara Passauer

Barbara Passauer

Bookkeeping

T +43 1 532 42 00-16
passauer@imkinsky.com

Mag. Claudia Schneidhofer

Mag. Claudia Schneidhofer

on maternity leave

Eva-Maria Hanbauer

Eva-Maria Hanbauer

on maternity leave

Julia Obruca

Julia Obruca

Marketing & Website

T +43 1 532 42 00-21
obruca@imkinsky.com

Heidi Hofmann, BA

Heidi Hofmann, BA

Customer Service & Events

T +43 1 532 42 00
hofmann@imkinsky.com