The Team

CEO and Equity Partners

Mag. Christoph la Garde

Mag. Christoph la Garde

Managing Partner, Expert for Contemporary Art

T +43 1 532 42 00
lagarde@imkinsky.com

Michael Kovacek

Michael Kovacek

Founding Member and Equity Partner, Expert for Antiques & Paintings (Old Masters, 19th Century & Modern Art)

T +43 1 532 42 00
office@imkinsky.com

Dr. Ernst Ploil

Dr. Ernst Ploil

Founding Member and Equity Partner, Expert for Art Nouveau & Design

T +43 1 532 42 00
office@imkinsky.com

Experts

Mag. Kareen M. Schmid

Mag. Kareen M. Schmid

Expert for Old Masters

T +43 1 532 42 00-20
schmid@imkinsky.com

Mag. Monika Schweighofer

Mag. Monika Schweighofer

Expert for 19th Century Paintings

T +43 1 532 42 00-10
schweighofer@imkinsky.com

Mag. Claudia Mörth-Gasser

Mag. Claudia Mörth-Gasser

Expert for Impressionist & Modern Art

T +43 1 532 42 00-14
moerth-gasser@imkinsky.com

Mag. Astrid Pfeiffer

Mag. Astrid Pfeiffer

Expert for Contemporary Art

T +43 1 532 42 00-13
pfeiffer@imkinsky.com

Eva Gruber-Letz, BA MA

Eva Gruber-Letz, BA MA

Expert for Antiques

T +43 1 532 42 00-15
gruber-letz@imkinsky.com

Expert Assistants

Jasmin Panagl, MA

Jasmin Panagl, MA

Expert Assistant for Old Master Paintings and 19th Century Paintings

T +43 15324200-28
panagl@imkinsky.com

Barbara Berger, BA

Barbara Berger, BA

Expert Assistant for Modern Art

T +43 1 532 42 00-43
berger@imkinsky.com

Anja Wolf, BA MA

Anja Wolf, BA MA

Expert Assistant for Antiques and Art Nouveau & Design

T +43 1 532 42 00-66
wolf@imkinsky.com

Timea Pinter, MA

Timea Pinter, MA

Expert Assistant for Contemporary Art

T +43 1 532 42 00-41
pinter@imkinsky.com

Representatives & Client Advisor

Dr. Marianne Hussl-Hörmann

Dr. Marianne Hussl-Hörmann

Representative Tyrol

T +43 1 532 42 00-27
hussl-hoermann@imkinsky.com

Mag. Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas

Mag. Elisabeth Skofitsch-Haas

Representative Styria and Carinthia; Auktionshaus im Kinsky Graz: Kaiser Josefplatz 5, A-8010 Graz

T +43 676 450 67 50
skofitsch@imkinsky.com

Nadine Kraus-Drasche, BA MA

Nadine Kraus-Drasche, BA MA

Client Advisor

T +43 1 532 42 00-47
kraus-drasche@imkinsky.com

Client Service

Elena Wenzel

Elena Wenzel

Customer Service & Assistant to the management

T +43 1 532 42 00-31
wenzel@imkinsky.com

Heidi Hofmann, BA

Heidi Hofmann, BA

Customer Service & Events

T +43 1 532 42 00
hofmann@imkinsky.com

Katharina Koja, BA

Katharina Koja, BA

Customer Service & Project Management

T +43 1 532 42 00-48
koja@imkinsky.com

Barbara Passauer

Barbara Passauer

Accounting

T +43 1 532 42 00-16
passauer@imkinsky.com

Julia Obruca

Julia Obruca

Marketing, Website & Media

T +43 1 532 42 00-21
obruca@imkinsky.com

Sabine Hofer

Sabine Hofer

Customer Service & Office Assistant

T +43 1 532 42 00-17
hofer@imkinsky.com

Broker

Logistics & Shipping

Robert Mayr

Robert Mayr

Logistics & Shipping

T +43 1 532 42 00-18
r.mayr@imkinsky.com

Thomas Cerny

Thomas Cerny

Logistics

T +43 1 532 42 00-36
cerny@imkinsky.com